Archives 1749 – Trance 2019 Vs Oldskool #1 Mixed by MuX48

Archives 1749 – Trance 2019 Vs Oldskool #1 Mixed by MuX48


above and beyond and spencer brown – long way from home
alpha 9 – azzura
andrew rayel and garibay – last summer (andrew rayel and drym club mix)
andy moor and somna – free fall
armin van buuren – lifting you higher (asot 900 anthem)
audien and arty – never letting go
cosmic gate and emma hewitt – be your sound (ilan bluestone remix)
fatum – omega
gareth emery and emma hewitt – take everything
genix – kill switch
giuseppe ottaviani – why
john o callaghan and cold blue – symmetric
markus schulz – the awakening (transmission 2018 theme)
morgan page – the longest road (classic bonus track) (deadmau5 remix)
omnia – for you
orjan nilsen – love rush in
paul van dyk and alex m.o.r.p.h – voyager
purple haze – the hyll
radion6 and davey asprey – spin off
ram and alex m.o.r.p.h- youniverse (grotesque 350 anthem)
wandw and armin van buuren – ready to rave
Jumpin And Pumpin VS Elicit – Battle Of The Labels
Jungle House Crew – Total Kaos EP
Junk – Junk JUNK001



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.