Maco42 and Friends Mixes

April 2019 DnB Releases #2 Mixed by Sue.E.Cidel

April 2019 DnB Releases #2 Mixed by Sue.E.Cidel


anon natura – no gravity
bad signal – und
black area – mad funk
compon – lost fm station
dj emotion – welcome to hell
dj vantigo – paradise island
evil person – mikro phunk
fireblade – interference
j cash – mushrooms
keri beats – dont stop
neironic – memory
phantomstorm – beyond the forest
random counting – disorder
rav – bad dream
units beatz – they come at night
x company – matador
agressor pop – do not be free
atomia – evil evolutions
bad signal – tarantula
black depth – rainy day
blackzo – soul
compon – back to childhood
dr.bad man – fire samurai
dubby – syrax
mechanic break – dark drum and bass
neoid – drumz
nymak – dead silence
one reflex – hells subway
rav – arab drum
solid bass – paranoia
tekkno kid – satanism
x product – on track

Requested Tracks by (Zeriah493) for mix.,,,Enj0y…-….


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: